Central Branch Vienna

Projects: Geographical Overview

Members of Staff

Mag. Dr. Isabella Benda-Weber

T: +43 1 4277-27170

isabella.benda-weber@oeai.at

archiv@oeai.at

webmaster@oeai.at

 

 

Curriculum Vitae

Maria Bodzenta

T: +43 1 4277-27130

F: +43 1 4277-27193

maria.bodzenta@oeai.at

Nicolas Gail

T: +43 1 4277-27162

niki.gail@oeai.at

Ebru Garip

T: +43 1 4277-27101

ebru.garip@oeai.at

Mag. Katharina Hasitzka, MSc

T: +43 1 4277-27131

T: +43 1 4277-16591 (Library)

katharina.hasitzka@oeai.at

 

Andrea Holanek

T: +43 1 4277-27107

andrea.holanek@oeai.at

 

Sabrina Klimesch

T: +43 1 4277-27131

sabrina.klimesch@oeai.at

Dipl.-Ök. Gudrun Krakhofer

T: +43 1 4277-27148

gudrun.krakhofer@oeai.at

Judith Kreuzer, MA

T: +43 1 4277-27162

judith.kreuzer@oeai.at

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Christian Kurtze, MSc

T: +43 1 4277-27172

christian.kurtze@oeai.at

Filiz Öztürk, MA

T: +90 232 8926391

filiz.ozturk@oeai.at

Mag. Astrid Pircher

T: +43 1 4277-27150

astrid.pircher@oeai.at

Mag. Bettina Schwarz, BA

T: +43 1 4277-27171

bettina.schwarz@oeai.at

Melek Ündemir

T: +43 1 4277-27104

melek.uendemir@oeai.at

Isabella Zöchling

T: +43 1 4277-27161

isabella.zoechling@oeai.at

Anna Zoufala

T: +43 1 4277-16591 (Bibliothek)

anna.zoufala@oeai.at