Central Branch Vienna

Projects: Geographical Overview

Scientific Staff

Dr. Maria Aurenhammer

T: +43 1 4277-27140

maria.aurenhammer@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Elise Baudouin

T: +43 1 4277-27152

elise.baudouin@oeai.at

Mag. Barbara Beck-Brandt

T: +43 1 4277-27112

barbara.beck-brandt@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Michaela Binder, PhD

T: +43 1 4277-27149

michaela.binder@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Alexandra Dolea, MSc

T: +43 1 4277-27152

alexandra.dolea@oeai.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Alfred Galik

T: +43 1 4277-27149

alfred.galik@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Michelle Gamble, PhD

T: +43 1 4277-27171

michelle.gamble@oeai.at

Dr. Horacio Gonzalez Cesteros

T: +43 1 4277-27153

horacio.gonzales@oeai.at

Mag. Astrid Hassler

T: +43 1 4277-27171

astrid.hassler@oeai.at

Mag. Dr. Andreas Heiss

T: +43 1 4277-27117

andreas.heiss@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Nicole High-Steskal, PhD

T: +43 1 4277-27150

nicole.high-steskal@oeai.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Christoph Hinker

T: +43 1 4277-27160

christoph.hinker@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Oliver Hülden, MA (until July 2017 Substitute Director of the OeAI)

T: +43 1 4277 27142

oliver.huelden@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Denise Katzjäger

T: +43 1 4277-27157

denise.katzjaeger@oeai.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Michael Kerschner

T: +43 1 4277-27114

michael.kerschner@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Vera Michel

T: +43 1 4277-27171

vera.michel@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Dafni Nikolaidou, MA

T: +43 1 4277-27163

dafni.nikolaidou@oeai.at

Mag. Daniel Oberndorfer

T: +43 1 4277-27121

daniel.oberndorfer@oeai.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Pülz

T: +43 1 4277-27142

andrea.puelz@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Laura Rembart

T: +43 1 4277-27157

laura.rembart@oeai.at

Ivan Repetto, MA

T: +43 1 4277-27155

ivan.repetto@oeai.at

Mag. Dr. Patrick Sänger

T: +43 1 4277-27167

patrick.saenger@oeai.at

Jasmin Scheifinger, BA, BA, MA

T: +43 1 4277-27152

jasmin.scheifinger@oeai.at

Mag. Luise Schintlmeister

T: +43 1 4277-27157

luise.schintlmeister@oeai.at

Mag. Helmut Schwaiger

T: +43 1 4277-27144

helmut.schwaiger@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Dr. Helga Sedlmayer

T: +43 1 4277-27113

helga.sedlmayer@oeai.at

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Dr. Martin Seyer

T: +43 1 4277-27143

martin.seyer@oeai.at

limyra@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Dr. Alexander Sokolicek

T: +43 1 4277-27158

alexander.sokolicek@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Martin Steskal

T: +43 1 4277-27151

martin.steskal@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Mag. Dr. Alice Waldner

(T: +43 1 4277-27145) currently at maternity leave

alice.waldner@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

DI Silvia Wiesinger

T: +43 1 4277-27121

silvia.wiesinger@oeai.at

DI Gilbert Wiplinger

T: +43 1 4277-27146

gilbert.wiplinger@oeai.at

 

Curriculum Vitae

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Scherrer

on unpaid leave, university professor at the Karl-Franzens-University Graz

peter.scherrer@uni-graz.at

 

Project Staff

Klaus Freitag, BA

T: +43 1 4277-27155

klaus.freitag@oeai.at

Summer Trainees

 Hannah Liedl, BA

                            Theresa Rinner, BA

                           

Unpaid Trainees

 Chiara Pappalardo